Swanton Abbott Community Primary School

Contact Details

Swanton Abbott Community Primary School
Youngman's Lane
Swanton Abbott
NR10 5DZ


Our Headteacher is Mrs E Hamilton-Smith

Our Chair of Governors is Mrs S Traverso   E-mail:


Our SENDCo is Mrs E Hamilton-Smith

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mrs E Hamilton-Smith

Our Alternate Safeguarding Lead is Mr D Aston

Mrs J Allen is our school secretary and will be happy to help you with any questions.


Telephone: 01692 538246



If you need a paper copy of the information on this website please contact the school secretary and this will be provided free of charge.



Contact Form