Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher - Simon Wakeman 

Deputy Executive Headteacher - David Hopkins

Head of Teaching, Learning, CPD and Standards - Emie Croft

Head of Inclusion - Rosie Maunder

Business Director - Jenny Wood

Teaching Team

Senior Teachers - Fiona Russell and Anna Kirk-Cage

Doves Class - Jaqueline McLean and Anna Kirk-Cage

Owls Class - Fiona Russell and Lucy Wilson

Merlin Class - David Aston

HLTA/Teaching Assistant - Rosemary Emery

HLTA/Teaching Assistant - Lynne Harper

Teaching Assistant - Siobhan Schofield

Teaching Assistant - Geraldine Turner

Non-Teaching Team

School Secretary - Janice Allen

Midday Supervisor - Kathryn Lake

Midday Supervisor - Erin Herbert

Site Manager - Chris Isbell

Coastal Together

F e d e r a t i o n   o f  S c h o o l s

Instil   |   Understand   |   Learn   |   Become