Home Page

Our Staff

Come and meet our staff!

Senior Leadership

Emma Hamiltion-Smith (Headteacher)

Our Teaching Staff are

Mrs B Moore (Reception and Year 1)
Mrs M McLean (Reception and Year 1)
Mrs F Russell (Years 2 & 3)
Mrs S Frost (Years 4 & 5)
Mrs L Wilson (Years 4 & 5)
Mrs D Aston (Years 5 & 6)

Our Support Staff are

Mrs R Emery (HLTA - PE specialist)
Mrs L Wilson (HLTA)
Mr D Lincoln (HLTA)
Miss L Harper (HLTA)
Mrs G Turner (TA)
Ms S Schofield (TA)
Miss E Edgar (TA)
Miss D Gibbs (TA - PE specialist)

Our Caretaker is

Mr L Barrell

Our Lunchtime Staff are

Mrs J Vaughan (MSA)
Ms D Gibbs (MSA)

Office Staff

Mrs J Allen  (School Secretary)


For Staff Governor business & pecuniary interests, please see the document on the "Our Governors" page.