Swanton Abbott Community Primary School



"Working together to benefit our children's education."


Meet the SAPTFA


Co-Chairpersons: Stacey Harfield & Nina Flynn

Vice-Chair: Victoria Dale

Secretary: Stacey Harfield

Treasurer: Denis West

Committee Members: Claire Bunton, Hannah Furness, Donna Gibbs, Natalie Jarvis, Natasha Lofty, Sebina Micheli, Stacey Smith, Dawn Willer


The SAPTFA Committee always greatly appreciates the enthusiasm & fresh ideas brought by new members so please don't hesitate to join the team!




We are urgently looking for someone to take on the role as SAPTFA Secretary - please see our newsletter for details.

Next Meeting Date:


Thursday 2th April 2017 at 9.30am





SAPTFA - Committee Roles